Safety Awards – August 2021

August 2021 - Handsafe Hazard Award for Performance
Murray Hollingworth
August 2021 - Hazard Reduction Award for Accountability
Graeme Kidd 
Rory Ainsley 
Jakob Davies 
Michael Kelly 
Tyson Greene 
Gage Anderson 
August 2021 - Stop the Job Award for Accountability
Jono Owen 
Glen Chivers
Well Done and Thank You 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top